The 162nd Fighter Wing International Military Student Office brings home the 2007 IMSO Team of the Year trophy. The office staff, Lt. Col. Donna Rinehart, Maj. Donna Wolslagel, Senior Master Sgt. Teresa Campbell, Master Sgt. Deb Alegria, Master Sgt. Marnie Neve, Tech. Sgt. Amie Howell and Airman First Class Jonathan Jackson, worked around the clock to ensure a smooth training experience for international student pilots here last year.

Download Image: Full Size (2.96 MB)
Tags: News Photos
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 080813-F-5001J-0003.JPG