An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

162nd Wing Recruiting

For information about becoming part of the 162nd Wing family, please contact one of our Recruiters:

Master Sgt. Stephen O'Hearn, Recruiting Flight Chief: (Office) 520-295-6641, (Cell) 520-404-2352, stephen.i.ohearn.mil@mail.mil

Tech. Sgt. Matthew Bahosh, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-7070, (Cell) 520-955-0185, matthew.bahosh.1@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Jonathan Cha, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-7000, jonathan.cha.2@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Matthew Garcia, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-7070, (Cell) 520-955-0183, matthew.garcia.12@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Justin Grantham, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-6468, (Cell) 520-873-7872, justin.grantham.3@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Francemichell Hare, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-7191, (Cell) 520-250-2296, francemichell.hare.3@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Brittney Klein, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-6467, (Cell) 740-961-0269, brittney.klein.3@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Judith Lopez, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-6467, (Cell) 520-987-0065, judith.lopez@us.af.mil

Tech. Sgt. Sophie Stewart, Recruiter: (Office) 520-295-6467, (Cell) 520-955-0186, sophie.stewart@us.af.mil